Skip To Content

Board of Directors

CREW Northern Virginia (CREW NoVA) is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the Northern Virginia Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious women and men working in the commercial real estate field.

President

Demetria Singletary

Rappaport Company
dsingletary@rappaportco.com

President-Elect & Delegate

Maj-Lene Keech

Greystar Real Estate Management
majlene.keech@greystar.com

Past President

Heena S. Feeney

Beacon Capital Partners, LLC
hfeeney@beaconcapital.com

Delegates

Maj-Lene Keech

Greystar Real Estate Management
majlene.keech@greystar.com

Nicole M. Wolfe

WSP (WSP USA Buildings Inc.)
Nicole.Wolfe@wsp.com

Treasurer

Janel Giambrone

M&T Bank
jgiambrone@mtb.com

Secretary

Elizabeth Malloy Patterson

BXP
epatterson@bxp.com

Membership Director

Nicole M. Wolfe

WSP (WSP USA Buildings Inc.)
Nicole.Wolfe@wsp.com

Sponsorship Director

Raedun de Alba

Van Metre Companies
rdealba@vanmetreland.com

Community Action Director

Carmen Mandeville

Bialek Environments
cmandeville@bialek.com

Professional Development Director

Anya Walker

GHT Limited
AWalker@ghtltd.com

Programs Director

Shelby Lofton

Rappaport Company
shelby.hitt1@gmail.com

Communications Director

Colleen Cahill

Kramer Consulting
ccahill@kramerdc.com

Advisory Council

CREW Northern Nevada Past and Present PresidentsThe Advisory Council is an elite network within CREW NoVA comprised of the women who have served our chapter as President. The council meets annually to discuss a variety of topics related to CREW as well as to act as an advisory board to the current leadership.

Past Presidents

2023 Heena S. Feeney, LEED, CPM
2022 Sarah Tillar
2021 Audreona Nicole Nelson, RPA, LEED GA, VA
2020 Lauren Kulish DeNardo
2019 Julene "Jay" Pruitt
2018 Erica Bazow
2017 Megan Pawlowski
2016 Susan Caudle
2015 Erin McLaughlin
2014 Rebecca Smith-Zakowicz
2013 Mary Moore
2012 Ruth Fields
2011 Nancy Payne
2010 Debby R. Allen
2009 Julie L. Maza
2008 Donna Thuotte Martin
2007 Elizabeth Hurley Tarkett
2006 Louise Zimmerman White
2005 Tracy Allen
2004 Kimberly (Kim) Dize
2003 Beth Resetco
2002 Beverly J. Merchant
2001 Angela O’Grady
2000 Gloria Prinz
1999 Carol Honigberg
1998 Anna S. Czupryn Gardiner
1997 Elizabeth (Betsy) Daily
1996 Jennifer L. Baron
1995 Karen O’Gorman
1994 Sylvia M. Harmon
1993 Melanie Miller Reilly
1992 Karen Dellork
1991 Kathleen Coxe
1990 Shannon W. Reber
1989 Martha Heric
1988 Margaret Hirl
1987 Rita Robison
1986 Patricia "Pat" Hannum